Yarraman Kindergarten currently has  five permanent staff as below.

  • Eva Bartha – Kindergarten Teacher and Director (Kookaburra and Robin groups)  
  • Sharyn Keen- Early Childhood Educator (Kookaburra and Magpie groups)
  • Nicole Moffat – Early Childhood Teacher and Educational Leader (Magpie group)
  • Kamrun Sobhani – Early Childhood Educator (Kookaburra and Magpie groups)
  • Alison Leslie – Early Childhood Educator (Kookaburra and Robin groups)

Volunteers at Yarraman Centre Kindergarten

We are very lucky to have some wonderful volunteers who regularly support our program. New volunteers are welcome. However prior to commencement they are interviewed by the Director, need to have a Working With Children’s Check, complete the Induction checklist for volunteers and comply with all Yarraman Oaks Primary Kindergarten’s Policies and Procedures.

Leave a Reply